Greenville Staff

Contact the Greenville County Court Diversion Staff directly from this page, using your Smart Phone.  To email, simply tap the appropriate email address below:

 

Shawn Coleman:  scoleman@greenvillecounty.org

Sherita Adams:  shadams@greenvillecounty.org

Jarriet Norris:  JNorris@greenvillecounty.org

Maria Sequerth: msequerth@greenvillecounty.org

John Williams: jwilliam@greenvillecounty.org

Leisa Shea:  lshea@greenvillecounty.org

Erika Pearson:  epearson@greenvillecounty.org

Veronica Wideman:  vwideman@greenvillecounty.org

 

Only Mobile Users Can Tap-to-Call Below 

 

mofuse.com